Skip to main content

CP to release 3Q financial and operating results soon

Published by , Editor
Dry Bulk,


?

Canadian Pacific (CP) is set to release its third quarter financial and operating results at 4:01 p.m. eastern time (2:01 p.m. mountain time) on 18 October 2018.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. eastern time (2:30 p.m. mountain time) on 18 October 2018.

Conference call access

Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450.

Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191.

Callers should dial in 10 min. prior to the call.

Webcast

The company encourages you to access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website at https://investor.cpr.ca.

A replay of the third quarter conference call will be available by phone through to 15 November 2018 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 2089199.

Read the article online at: https://www.drybulkmagazine.com/dry-bulk/17092018/cp-to-release-3q-financial-and-operating-results-soon/

You might also like

 EnviroTech

Ready to revolutionise the cement industry?

Join our sister publication, World Cement, in Lisbon, 10 – 13 March 2024, for their first in-person conference and exhibition: EnviroTech.

This exclusive knowledge and networking event will bring together cement producers, industry leaders, technical experts, analysts, and other stakeholders to discuss the latest technologies, processes, and policies being deployed at the forefront of the cement industry’s efforts to reduce its environmental footprint.

Get your early bird tickets NOW »

 

Handysize carrier Rubymar finally sinks

On 2 March the UK-owned bulk carrier, the Rubymar, finally floundered and sunk into the Red Sea after it was abandoned by its crew following a missile strike.

 
 

Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):


 

This article has been tagged under the following:

Dry bulk freight news