Skip to main content

CP to report 4Q18 earnings results soon

Published by
Dry Bulk,


Canadian Pacific will release its fourth quarter financial and operating results at 4:01 p.m. eastern time (2:01 p.m. mountain time) on 23 January 2019.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. eastern time (2:30 p.m. mountain time) on 23 January 2019.

Conference call access

Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450.

Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191.

Callers should dial in 10 min. prior to the call.

Webcast

The company encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website.

A replay of the fourth quarter conference call will be available by phone through to 13 February 2019 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 7988108.

Read the article online at: https://www.drybulkmagazine.com/rail-barge/04012019/cp-to-report-4q18-earnings-results-soon/

You might also like

Kabel Schlepp

WEBINAR - Key criteria to ensure proper selection of a cable drag chain

In this webinar KabelSchlepp will review and discuss the items needed to ensure that a cable track is properly selected and sized for the user’s application. How diameters and weights of the fill package effect cable track selection and how the jacket material of the fill package influences the cable track design. Register for free today »

 

Teck and CN announce rail shipping agreement

CN and Teck Resources Limited has announced a long-term rail agreement for shipping of steelmaking coal from Teck’s four BC operations between Kamloops and Neptune Terminals, and other west coast ports.

 
 

Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):


 

This article has been tagged under the following:

Dry bulk freight news